收藏
CS 客服
Invisible: A Graphic Novel
价格:
105.00
收藏:0
书号: 9781338194548
作者: Gonzalez, Christina Diaz
插画师: Epstein, Gabriela
年龄段: Ages 8 to 12
出版日期: 8/2/2022
出版社: Scholastic
页数: 208
版本: Paperback
语言: English
原始货币价: USD 12.99
产品代码: GO23
购买数量:
产品保证
正品保证
快速发货
预定须知
内容简介


For fans of New Kid and Allergic, a must-have graphic novel about five very different students who are forced together by their school to complete community service... and may just have more in common than they thought.

Can five overlooked kids make one big difference?


There’s George: the brain


Sara: the loner


Dayara: the tough kid


Nico: the rich kid


And Miguel: the athlete


And they’re stuck together when they’re forced to complete their school’s community service hours. Although they’re sure they have nothing in common with one another, some people see them as all the same . . . just five Spanish-speaking kids.


Then they meet someone who truly needs their help, and they must decide whether they are each willing to expose their own secrets to help . . . or if remaining invisible is the only way to survive middle school.


With text in English and Spanish, Invisible features a groundbreaking format paired with an engaging, accessible, and relatable storyline. This Breakfast Club–inspired story by Christina Diaz Gonzalez, award-winning author of Concealed, and Gabriela Epstein, illustrator of two Baby-Sitters Club graphic novel adaptations, is a must-have graphic novel about unexpected friendships and being seen for who you really are.



20230606

北京市顺义区马坡地区乾安路3号院三区12号楼2单元1402室
134-8880-9802
cs@sharekidsbooks.com