收藏
CS 客服
InvestiGators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S.
价格:
80.00
收藏:0
书号: 9781529066128
作者: John Patrick Green
插画师: John Patrick Green
年龄段: Ages 7 to 9
出版日期: 07 July 2022
出版社: Macmillan Children's Books
系列: InvestiGators!
页数: 208 pages
版本: Paperback
语言: English
原始货币价: GBP 7.99
产品代码: GJ02
购买数量:
产品保证
正品保证
快速发货
预定须知
内容简介

Will InvestiGators Mango and RoboBrash be able to solve this latest mystery in the hilarious, full-colour graphic novel adventure series perfect for fans of Dog Man?!

The InvestiGators' new mission has our sewer-loving secret agents bugging out in InvestiGators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S, the latest chapter in the hilarious series from John Patrick Green.

With agent Brash trapped in a mysterious coma, the technicians at S.U.I.T. have designed the ultimate replacement: RoboBrash! This high-tech replica has been programmed with all of the original Brash's crime-fighting skills and knowhow--but it seems he's got a few bugs in his system! Will Mango and his new partner be enough to stop the giant ants that are on a rampage in the city? Orchestrated by the spaced-out villain, Maestronaut, and Houdino, the dinosaur escape artist, it seems criminals are certainly upping the ANT-y!

Continue the series with Investigators: Braver and Boulder!

北京市顺义区马坡地区乾安路3号院三区12号楼2单元1402室
134-8880-9802
cs@sharekidsbooks.com